Vereadores

Clique aqui para ver os vereadores das legislaturas anteriores
Nome: Antonio Domingues de Oliveira Junior
Partido: PMDB
E-mail: junior@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Juliane Aparecida de Moraes Reis
Partido: PPS
E-mail: juliane@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Márcio Merlin
Partido: PSB
E-mail: marcio@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Miguel Elias Chaguri
Partido: PSB
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Omar Miranda Silva
Partido: PSDB
E-mail: omar@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Paulo Nunes de Almeida
Partido: PT
E-mail: paulo.nunes@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Rodrigo Garcia Lerantovsk
Partido: PMDB
E-mail: rodrigo@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Sidney Leão de Souza
Partido: PSB
E-mail: sidney.leao@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Valdir Moura de Arruda
Partido: PV
E-mail: valdir@camaraconchas.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas